User Login

Forgot Password

Teaching staff

The core faculty of the programme is composed by:

  • Professors from the University of Rome Tor Vergata and other eminent institutions and universities worldwide
  • Procurement specialists from EBRD, other international organisations and from the private sector.

The combination of senior procurement specialists, along with the presence of leading professors and researchers from the University’s Department of Economics, is a special feature of this Master programme. Its strengths include an international reputation for a proper design and delivery of procurement training as well as useful experience derived from involvement in consultancy assignments for public procurement reform in developing and transitioning economies.

Our teachers:

University of Nottingham

Robert Anderson

University of Rome Tor Vergata

Andrea Appolloni

Partner Bird & Bird

Roger Bickerstaff

Procurement Ombudsman

Frank Brunetta

Univeristy of Rome Tor Vergata

Vittorio Cesarotti

University of Rome Tor Vergata

Alessio D'Amato

University of Siena

Nicola Dimitri

University of Manchester

Jakob Edler

Expert of disaster and risk management

Erdem Ergin

Bundeswehr University Munich

Michael Essig

University of Cambridge

Mihály Fazekas

University of Nottingham

Aris Georgopoulos

European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Jan Jackholt

University of Michigan Law School

Christopher McCrudden

University of St Andrews

Alastair Merrill

International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

Matthias Meyerhans

Front Advokater

Robert Moldén

International Trade Law Division (UNCITRAL Secretariat) United Nations Office of Legal Affairs

Caroline Nicholas

International Institute for Sustainable Development (IISD)

Oshani Pereira

University of Rome Tor Vergata

Gustavo Piga

DG GROW, European Commission (Brussels)

Isabel Rosa

George Washington University

Steven Schooner

Procurement Policy Advisor, IMPPM Executive Committee

Veljko Sikirica


Evgeny Smirnov

EBTN The European Banking & Financial Services Training Association

Sladjana Sredojevic

The World Bank

Collin Swan

Bundeswehr University Munich

Christian Von Deimling

United Nations Environment Programme

Farid Yaker