Welcome Day

We would like to welcome new students to the University of Rome Tor Vergata in the best possible way. For this reason, we have scheduled this year's Welcome Day on  February 26, 2018.

Detailed Programme of the Welcome Day will follow

We look forward to welcoming you to IMPPM 

Welcome Day will take place on February 26, 2018 at the University of Rome Tor Vergata. Students attending the sixth edition of the International Master in Public Procurement Management (IMPPM) are encouraged to attend this event aimed at establishing and strengthening relationships among fellow students.

This event is intended as the starting point for the promotion of international relations and for reinforcing integration among students coming from different backgrounds who, in the following months, will work together in a multicultural environment. With this frame of reference, during the event many teamwork activities will be proposed in order to foster the active participation of each student enrolled in the Master Programme and, therefore, and create a united class. 

Welcome Day will be structured according to the following objectives:

• Team-building
• Developing the capacity to participate in teamwork activities by managing both formal and informal aspects of organisation and coordination 
• Communicating in an effective manner

The opening ceremony will take place on Tuesday, 27 February 2018.

 

Department of Economics and Finance
University of Rome "Tor Vergata"
Via Columbia 2, 00133 Roma

Director
Prof. Gustavo Piga
gustavo.piga@uniroma2.it

Executive Director
Prof. Annalisa Castelli
annalisa.castelli@uniroma2.it

Distance Learning Coordinator
Prof. Andrea Appolloni
andrea.appolloni@uniroma2.it

Secretariat
Cristina Cerri / Simona Rippo
cerri@economia.uniroma2.it
simona.rippo@uniroma2.it

Phone: +39 06 7259 5942
Fax: +39 06 2020 500
public.procurement@uniroma2.it.

User Login

Remember Password