Alessandro Ancarani

Univerity of Catania
Ancarani

Professor Alessandro Ancarani, Ph.D., is Associate Professor in Managerial Engineering, University of Catania (Italy). He is Editor in chief of the Journal of Public Procurement. He was Editor in chief of the Journal of Purchasing and Supply Management from 2010 to 2015. He was President of IPSERA in the period 2009-2012 and founder member of EDSI in 2010. His research interests are in public procurement, analysis of intangibles in public service organizations, suppliers’ performances evaluation, behavioural operations. He has published in leading journals as British Journal of Management, International Journal of Production Economics, International Journal of Production & Operations Management, Social Science & Medicine, European Journal of Operational Research.

Department of Economics and Finance
University of Rome "Tor Vergata"
Via Columbia 2, 00133 Roma

Director
Prof. Gustavo Piga
gustavo.piga@uniroma2.it

Executive Director
Prof. Annalisa Castelli
annalisa.castelli@uniroma2.it

Distance Learning Coordinator
Prof. Andrea Appolloni
andrea.appolloni@uniroma2.it

Secretariat
Cristina Cerri / Simona Rippo
cerri@economia.uniroma2.it
simona.rippo@uniroma2.it

Phone: +39 06 7259 5942
Fax: +39 06 2020 500
public.procurement@uniroma2.it.

User Login

Remember Password