David Uzsoki

Project Officer (IISD)
Uzsoki

David Uzsoki works as a sustainable finance and infrastructure specialist in IISD’s Public Procurement and Infrastructure Finance team within the Economic Law and Policy program. David applies his financial industry background in designing innovative financial solutions for projects with environmental and social impact. David’s work has focused on using green financial instruments such as green bonds in financing public-private partnerships (PPPs), deal structuring for sustainable infrastructure projects, risk management solutions for small and medium-sized enterprise loan securitization, green public procurement, improving bank financing for energy-efficient projects and supporting local currency financing in frontier countries.

Department of Economics and Finance
University of Rome "Tor Vergata"
Via Columbia 2, 00133 Roma

Director
Prof. Gustavo Piga
gustavo.piga@uniroma2.it

Executive Director
Prof. Annalisa Castelli
annalisa.castelli@uniroma2.it

Distance Learning Coordinator
Prof. Andrea Appolloni
andrea.appolloni@uniroma2.it

Secretariat
Cristina Cerri / Simona Rippo
cerri@economia.uniroma2.it
simona.rippo@uniroma2.it

Phone: +39 06 7259 5942
Fax: +39 06 2020 500
public.procurement@uniroma2.it.

User Login

Remember Password